Government Resources

County-level state agency heads
Clerk of Courts: Dennis P. McManus (D)
District Attorney: Joseph D. Early, Jr. (D)
Register of Deeds: Kathryn A. Toomey
Register of Probate: Stephanie K. Fattman (R)
County Sheriff: Lew Evangelidis (R)


State government
State Representative(s): Susannah Whipps (I)
State Senator(s): Peter J. Durant (R)
Governor's Councilor(s): Paul M. DePalo (D) (District 7)


Federal government
U.S. Representative(s): James P. McGovern (D-2nd District)
U.S. Senators: Elizabeth Warren (D), Ed Markey (D)