

Phillipston Police Department 40 The Common Phillipston, MA 01331 Station: 978-249-3560

Dispatch: 978-939-8875

LTC/FID Application Guidelines

This form is to assist you in the LTC/FID Application process.

Please fill out the application completely providing all information requested if applicable.

LTC	.\$100.00
LTC Law Enforcement	\$25.00
FID Card	.\$100.00
FID Card Under 18*	\$25.00
Danson 70 Verse of Acres Applica Free	

Persons 70 Years of Age+ Applying Free

The fee schedule is as follows:

New applicants for any license must provide a copy of a Massachusetts approved firearms safety course Certificate.

Renewing applicants must complete the Massachusetts LTC/FID Affidavit provided with the Application.

Please read and answer each part of the application carefully. Falsifying or omitting information from this form could result in loss of license or license denial.

WARNING Any person who knowingly files an application containing false information shall be punished by a fine of not less than \$500 nor more than \$1,000 or by imprisonment for not less than 6 months nor more than 2 years in a house of correction, or by both such fine and imprisonment (M.G.L c.140, §§ 129B(8), 131(h)).

Please call or leave a message with the firearms desk for additional information.

^{*}Applicants that are under the age of 18 must also include a letter from their parent or legal guardian supporting the filing of this application.