Departments

Department Address Phone
Accountant
Accounting
50 The Common
Phillipston, MA 01331
978.249.1737
accountant@phillipston-ma.gov
Animal Control
Animal Control
50 The Common
Phillipston, MA 01331
978.939.8875 - DISPATCH
Board of Assessors
Board of Assessors
50 The Common
Phillipston, MA 01331
978.249.1732
assessors@phillipston-ma.gov
Board of Selectmen
Board Of Selectmen
50 The Common
Phillipston, MA 01331
978.249.6828
selectman@phillipston-ma.gov
secretary@phillipston-ma.gov
Building Department & Inspectors
Phillipston Building Department
50 The Common
Phillipston, MA 01331
978.434.1839 , Text Blg. Comm.
building@phillipston-ma.gov
978.249.3834
Fire Department
Phillipston Fire Department
90 State Road
Phillipston, MA 01331
Main: (978) 249-6302
Dispatch: (978) 939-8875
Highway Department
Phillipston Highway Department
50 The Common
Phillipston, MA 01331
978.249.6851
highway@phillipston-ma.gov
PEMA (Phillipston Emergency Management Agency)
Phillips Free Public Library
Phillipston Free Public Library
25 Templeton Road
Phillipston, MA 01331
978.249.1734
library@phillipston-ma.gov
Police Department
Phillipston Police Department
40 The Common
Phillipston, MA 01331
General Calls: (978) 249-3560
Dispatch: (978) 939-8875
Queen Lake
Attention: Queen Lake
50 The Common (mailing)
Phillipston, MA 01331
(978) 249-6828
Tax Collector
Tax Collector
50 The Common
Phillipston, MA 01331
978.249.1731
taxcollector@phillipston-ma.gov
Town Clerk
Town Clerk
50 The Common
Phillipston, MA 01331
978.249.1733
townclerk@phillipston-ma.gov
Transfer Station
60 Templeton Road
Phillipston, MA 01331
978.249.9747
health@phillipston-ma.gov
Treasurer
Treasurer
50 The Common
Phillipston, MA 01331
978.249.1737
treasurer@phillipston-ma.gov
Veteran's Services
584 Main St
Athol, MA 01331
(978) 249-6935
Zoning Board of Appeals
Zoning Board of Appeals
50 The Common
Phillipston, MA 01331
978.249.6828
zba@phillipston-ma.gov